BACK ON BOARD

Chapter 1The Lord is giving me a new story and I am enjoying being back on target in the novel arena. I have learned a great deal over the last few years from ACFW, My Book Therapy, and many other writing sites.

I think the time is here for me to put all these things together and push forward without looking back! Chapter 1 is finished and I actually feel good about this one. I know He has more than this one for me, such as other Women’s Non-Fiction, etc., but I believe that this is where he wants me to keep working until a project is finished!

Isn’t it thrilling to see so many of our sisters in the Lord writing and publishing? It is encouraging to me.

Lord, thank you for all your wisdom and prompting as I word harder to complete what you have given to me. You are gracious and patient.

Anyone interested in a “light” critique or reading for me would be appreciated.

2 thoughts on “BACK ON BOARD

  1. I have had a hard time deciding whether to keep on keeping on with Christian Fiction (ACFW/My Book Therapy) or go the other route, but I think I will try hard to finish this one I have started! Maybe the next work will be children’s or Devotional/Self Help?? But the main thing is that I FINISH something that I start and that God blessed! Thanks!

  2. Congrats! Looking forward to reading all that God is putting in your heart.
    This has been a blessed year for me, I released my first book, “The Precipice: When Everything We Know Ends”.

    God bless,
    1 John 4:7-8

Leave a Reply

